Driving is like a video game, 2D driving

Interesting blog I found. Can relate to a lot of it! Makes me curious to check out vision therapy….

Driving is like a video game, 2D driving Two weeks ago, I was driving to San Francisco on Highway 280 and I felt good about how I felt in relation to the road. I usually hate driving but Highway 280 is pastoral and usually pleasant. But I hadn't been on it for a while and it felt different. I was acutely aware of the road coming towards me and moving beneath my vehicle, like the images in video games. I don't play video games, but I've seen enough race car tracks on video game terminals … Read More

via One Eyed Princess' Blog

Leave a Reply

